Shopping Cart
0 items
 
My Account  »
FREE SHIPPING
for all internet orders $25.00 or more will receive FREE SHIPPING within Canada.

Only available on phone or internet orders.

Promotion is only valid on the purchase of candles.


* Promotion is subject to change.


Newsletter Sign Up
First:
Last:
Email:

Recent News

Find a Consultant in Your Area

Sparta Candle Consultant

*How does working from home sound? You have the choice to work full time, part time or even in your spare time. That’s right pick your own hours

*As a Sparta Candle lover yourself you are able to sell our candles at the same price as we do

*You will receive 25% commission on all sales before taxes

*You are able to have home parties, book parties the possibilities are endless

* As a consultant you will have a full support team to help you along the way such as:

-1-800 number to call us

-you can email concerns

-the fact that the store is open 7 days a week assures you that you won’t have to wait  

 

*Our Product:

-sells itself

-is well known worldwide

-we have a reputation of being dependable

-people can rest assured that you aren’t doing this alone but the store is here to back you up

-we stand behind our product 100%


Mary Davies
mgdavies101@gmail.com
Frome (Southwold)

Anna Diaz
candlearoma17@gmail.com
Cambridge, ON

Krista Taylor
krista.dispatch@gmail.com
Falkland BC

Paula Ronald
pronalda@msn.com
Victoria, BC

Joyce Harper
London (Westminster Area)
dandjharper@sympatico.ca

Roseanne Antoszek
London (Dundas area)
rose_antoszek1988@hotmail.com

Michele Griffin
London (Wharncliffe rd and commissioners)
micheleg08@hotmail.com

Cathy Broad
London (Highbury and Huron)
broad.cathy@yahoo.com

Kim Johnstone
London (Oxford St E area)
k_johnstone_1969@yahoo.ca

Kelly Collins
r2sons@rogers.com
London, ON (Jalna Blvd area)

Heather Taverner-Kydd
London (West London area)
htaverner@hotmail.com

Noura Khaddaj
London
nourakhaddaj@hotmail.com

Michelle Warren
London (Cherryhill area)
yourspartaconsultant@gmail.com

Angel Hildreth
London (Springback Dr)
ladymystery4848@gmail.com

Sherry McDermott
Brantford, ON
sherry.sparta.consultant@gmail.com
 

Courtney Strickler
Woodstock
courtneystrickler13@gmail.com

Diane Janssen
Merrifield Bookshop
mbook@bellnet.ca
Woodstock ON

Jennifer Trudell
Highgate, Ontario
jentrudell@hotmail.com

Tammy Mitchell
Clifford (by Listowel)
shyrose@hotmail.ca

Emily Oesch
Clinton
pookiepants45@gmail.com

Kelly Schmidt
Plattsville
kellyspartacandles@yahoo.ca

Kim Turenne
Kingston
K.Turenne@hotmail.com

Janet Walton
North Sarnia
janwalton67@hotmail.com

Amanda Jean Louis
Port Dover
amandajeanlouis@hotmail.com

Carrie Hoogsteen
carrieh911@gmail.com
McGregor, On

Christine Jones
fleurdeliscreation3515@gmail.com
Windsor ON

Jill Mater
Petrolia, On
jill.sparta.consultant@gmail.com

Joy Tucker
Toronto, Ontario 
joy.tucker@hotmail.com


Jenny Finnimore
Delia, AB
simplyrusticdesigns@gmail.com

Take a Second Look Store
Kathie Gillis
kathieg@telus.net
Camrose,AB

Tina Gibb
tinag1925@hotmail.com
Blenheim, ON

Sheri Vandersanden
sherivandersanden@gmail.com
Parkhill,On

Hogan Pharmacy Petrolia
hoganstaffpetrolia@gmail.com
Petrolia On

Sarah Drapeau
spartacandles.sarah@gmail.com
French Lake, New Brunswick

Loree Bailey
lbailey27@hotmail.com
Wallaceburg ON

Candice Dyck
candicereimerdyck@gmail.com
Steinbach MB