Monthly Newsletter

Find a Consultant

Sparta Candle Consultant

 

Our Product:

 

Mary Davies
mgdavies101@gmail.com
Frome (Southwold)
Anna Diaz
candlearoma17@gmail.com
Cambridge, ON
Krista Taylor
krista.dispatch@gmail.com
Falkland BC
Paula Ronald
pronalda@msn.com
Victoria, BC
Joyce Harper
London (Westminster Area)
dandjharper@sympatico.ca
Roseanne Antoszek
London (Dundas area)
rose_antoszek1988@hotmail.com
Michele Griffin
London (Wharncliffe rd and commissioners)
micheleg08@hotmail.com
Shelby Miller
London (Oxford and Highbury)
shellimiller@live.com
Kelly Collins
r2sons@rogers.com
London, ON (Jalna Blvd area)
Heather Taverner-Kydd
London (West London area)
htaverner@hotmail.com
Noura Khaddaj
London
nourakhaddaj@hotmail.com
Michelle Warren
London (Cherryhill area)
yourspartaconsultant@gmail.com
Angel Hildreth
London (Springback Dr)
ladymystery4848@gmail.com
Sherry McDermott
Brantford, ON
sherry.sparta.consultant@gmail.com
Courtney Strickler
Woodstock
courtneystrickler13@gmail.com
Diane Janssen
Merrifield Bookshop
mbook@bellnet.ca
Woodstock ON
Jennifer Trudell
Highgate, Ontario
jentrudell@hotmail.com
Tammy Mitchell
Clifford (by Listowel)
shyrose@hotmail.ca
Emily Oesch
Clinton
pookiepants45@gmail.com
Kelly Schmidt
Plattsville
kellyspartacandles@yahoo.ca
Kim Turenne
Kingston
K.Turenne@hotmail.com
Janet Walton
North Sarnia
janwalton67@hotmail.com
Amanda Jean Louis
Port Dover
amandajeanlouis@hotmail.com
Carrie Hoogsteen
carrieh911@gmail.com
McGregor, On
Christine Jones
fleurdeliscreation3515@gmail.com
Windsor ON
Jill Mater
Petrolia, On
jill.sparta.consultant@gmail.com
Joy Tucker
Toronto, Ontario 
joy.tucker@hotmail.com
Jenny Finnimore
Delia, AB
simplyrusticdesigns@gmail.com
Take a Second Look Store
Kathie Gillis
kathieg@telus.net
Camrose,AB
Tina Gibb
tinag1925@hotmail.com
Blenheim, ON
Sheri Vandersanden
sherivandersanden@gmail.com
Parkhill,On
Hogan Pharmacy Petrolia
hoganstaffpetrolia@gmail.com
Petrolia On
Sarah Drapeau
spartacandles.sarah@gmail.com
French Lake, New Brunswick
Loree Bailey
lbailey27@hotmail.com
Wallaceburg ON
Candice Dyck
candicereimerdyck@gmail.com
Steinbach MB

#shareyourscent

Facebook Twitter Instagram

Customer Service 519-775-0054 or 1-800-463-1447

46361 Sparta Line, Sparta, Ontario